They are dietary mantecados without gluten. The mantecados are a traditional product of the Spanish cuisine at the end of the year holidays. It is the same recipe with more than 6 centuries of history, adapted for celiac or gluten intolerant people. Made with natural ingredients naturally free of gluten. It contains almonds in pieces, natural cinnamon and a fat without cholesterol, which together with the rest of the ingredients, free of gluten by nature, make them totally suitable for the celiac diet, does not contain milk, lactose or casein.